Florida Chapter Club Managers Association of America

Board of Directors

img President

Steve LoGiudice, CCM 
The Club at Ibis
561-625-8500 
slogiudice@ibisgolf.com

img
Immediate Past President

Mitch Krach, CCM, CCE, CAM
Big Cypress Golf & Country Club
863-859-1431
mpkrach@msn.com
img Vice President

Chip Misch, CCM
The Loxahatchee Club
561-427-1260 
cmisch@loxclub.com
img

Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Raulerson, CCM, CCE, CAM
Quail Creek Village Golf Club
239-597-6555
araulerson@quailvillagegolfclub.org

img

Everglades Region Director

Michael Bradfield, CCM, CCE, CAM
Countryside Golf & Country Club
239-353-1780
mbradfield@csgcc.net

img
Everglades Region Director

Scott Bertrand, CCM, CCE
Wilderness Country Club
239-261-6060
sbertrand@wildernesscc.com

img
Gator Region Director

David A. Somers, CCM, CCE, CAM
Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club
941-926-7602
golfer523@verizon.net
img

Gator Region Director

Lee MacKay
Carlouel Yacht Club
727-822-3873
lmackay@corlouel.net

 

img

North/Sunshine Region Director

Jane Norton
Serenata Beach Club
904-823-3368
jnorton@serenataclub.com

 img

North/Sunshine Region Director

Ryan Spence, CCM
Lake Nona Country Club
407-209-1221
rspence@lakenona.com

img

Seminole Region Director

Kevin Bauer, CCM, CCE
Gulf Stream Golf Club
561-278-0392
kbauer@gsgcfl.com

img
Seminole Region Director

Larry Savvides, CCM

Mizner Country Club
561-638-5600
lsavvides@miznercc.info
 img CMAA National Director

Brian Kroh, CCM
John's Island Club
772-231-8500
kroh@johnsislandclub.org

img

CMAA National Director

William E. Langley, CCM
Quail Ridge Country Club
561-367-5100
blangley@quailridgecc.com
 img CMAA National Director

Eric J. Dietz, CCM, CCE, PGA
Mountain Lake
863-679-2402
edietz@mountainlakecc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Partners

  • Peacock Platinum Partner
  • Toro Diamond Partner
  • Weeks & Callaway Diamond Partner
  • Brightview Gold Partner
  • CC Tech Gold Partner
  • Greenspoon Marder Gold Partner
  • John Deere Gold Partner
  • RSM Gold Partner
  • Bench Marking Silver Partner
  • ClubSafe Silver Partner
  • GAB Robbins Silver Partner
  • Hedrick Bros Silver Partner
  • Horizon Hospitality Silver Partner
  • Lifefitness Silver Partner
  • Lutgert Insurance Silver Partner
  • Pabian Law Silver Partner
  • Preferred Club Program Silver Partner
  • VGM Silver Partner
  • Weitz Silver Partner
  • Xhibtz Contract Furnishings Silver Partner

561.691.6849 @info@flcmaa.org
P.O. Box 2561 Palm City, FL 34991

CMAA